SAU 68 Offices

78 Main Street

PO Box 846

Lincoln, NH 03251-0846


SAU 68 Staff
Jeanette FecteauAdministrative Assistant
Debbie O'ConnorFinancial Manager
Meg HaasePayroll/Accounting Clerk
Trey AldridgeTechnology Director
Bart KingTechnology Assistant
Georgia CaronDirector of Pupil Services


SAU School Board
Matt Manning, ChairpersonTerm Expires 2022
Jay Duguay, Vice ChairpersonTerm Expires 2021
Brian AngeloneTerm Expires 2020
Jasmine WeedenTerm Expires 2020
Vance PickeringTerm Expires 2021
Joe Bossie

Term Expires 2022

 Tammy Ham Term Expires 2020


Budget Committee
OpenTerm Expires 2020
Bonnie HamTerm Expires 2022
Mike DonahueTerm Expires 2021
Renee BloodTerm Expires 2020
Jonathan HamTerm Expires 2020
OpenTerm Expires 2020
OpenTerm Expires 2020


Other District Offices
Robert WetherellModerator
Jeanette FecteauClerk
Sandy DovholukTreasurer
Chief Ryan OlesonTruant Officer
Chief Chad MorrisTruant Officer
Town of Woodstock Trustees

Trustee of the Trust Fund