Home
SAU #68 LINCOLN-WOODSTOCK COOPERATIVE SCHOOL BOARD & BUDGET COMMITTEE

 2018-2019 School Board

Tony Drapeau, Chairperson

Matt Manning, Vice-Chairperson

Brian Angelone

Jay Duguay

Karen Blake

Jasmine Weeden 

Vance Pickering

Term Expires 2020      tdrapeau@lin-wood.org

Term Expires 2019      mmanning@lin-wood.org

Term Expires 2020      bangelone@lin-wood.org

Term Expires 2021      jdugay@lin-wood.org

Term Expires 2019      kblake@lin-wood.org

Term Expires 2020      jweeden@lin-wood.org

Term Expires 2021      vpickering@lin-wood.org

 

2018-2019 Budget Committee

Patrick Griffin

Bonnie Ham

Mike Donahue

Renee Blood

Jonathan Ham

Joseph Bossie

Term Expires 2021

Term Expires 2019

Term Expires 2021

Term Expires 2020

Term Expires 2020

Term Expires 2019


SCHOOLinSITES
72 Linwood Dr.
Lincoln, NH 03251
Phone (603)-745-2214
Fax (603)-745-6797
Twitter
Copyright © 2019 Lin-Wood Public Schools